Daily Schedule

Location

North Texas Regional Airport/Perrin Field (KGYI), Grayson County, TX

Daily Schedule as of 18 October 2013

Date On the Ground In the Air
Thurs., Oct. 10  Known Flight – 18 pilots flown

  Daily – 18  October

  • 07:00 Brief
  • 08:00 warm up
  • 08:30 Flying
  • 13:00 Lunch
  • 14:00 Flying
  • 19:00 EndFree Programme
    Start of Uknown I
Fri., Oct. 11  Known Flight – stopped at pilot 33
Sat., Oct. 12  Known Flight – stopped at pilot 38
Sun., Oct. 13 Weather Delay
Mon., Oct. 14  USA Team Wine & Cheese Party
Tues., Oct. 15 19:00-21:00 Sherman Reception /Sherman Museum
Wed.,Oct. 16  Known Flights completed
Thurs., Oct.  17 19:00-20:30 Denison, Pottsboro, Sherman Chamber Mixer / Loose Wheels
Fri., Oct. 18 19:00 — 22:00 Wine Tasting / Viticulture Center
Sat., Oct. 19 18:00 Cocktail Hour
19:00 dinner

  • Closing Ceremonies
  • Location: The Palazzo Event Center
  • Entertainment
  • Banquet & Awards Ticket Sales CLOSED

 08:30 -  14:00

  Finish of Unknown I

14:30 – 16:30
Freestyle Program
Music & Smoke

Sunday, October 20     Departures